Top 1% Best Teams In The World *
Nicola (Nick) Fiasche

Nicola (Nick) Fiasche

Certified Real Estate Broker

Vice-President

With over four decades of real estate experience, Nick Fiasche is Vice-President of Marketing and Sales with Team Nancy Forlini. An accomplished licensed Real Estate Agent, he oversees office operations and negotiates the majority of home sale and purchase, rental, commercial, and income property transactions.

Nick’s career as a Listing Agent started in 1975. At just 22 years old, he had to prove his worth like no other. At the time, the market was dominated by home sellers at least twice as old as he was. He nevertheless earned the trust of these challenging clients by demonstrating unparalleled determination, dedication, and real estate knowledge.

Just five years later, Nick started his own business and launched First Choice Realty in 1980 with 26 agents under his purview. In 1990, he became Sector Manager for Le Permanent and Montreal Trust. He then moved on to Royal LePage as Zone Manager where he led over 100 agents in the Greater Montreal area.

In 2007, Nick launched a new business venture with his wife, Nancy Forlini. They made a formidable team and conquered the Montreal market. In 2015, they bought their own RE/MAX Solutions franchise, where Nick now serves as Vice-President of Marketing and Sales.

Nick Fiasche is a man of action. His top priorities are to listen to his clients’ needs and deliver on expectations. That is why he does everything in his power to meet the needs of every client who relies on his expertise.

“As long as you have satisfied customers, you’ll always stay in business.”
Nick Fiasche

Nick Fiasche is a prominent leader in the business community in Montreal. He served as Vice-President and Board Member of the Greater Montreal Real Estate Board from 1995 to 2000 and served as President of the St-Léonard Chamber of Commerce for several years. From 1999 to 2006, he served as President of the Conciliation and Arbitration Committee for the Quebec Federation of Real Estate Boards. Nick also taught real estate and negotiation at CEI College in Montreal.

On the philanthropy front, Nick Fiasche provides financial support to several community and charity initiatives in Montreal. He contributes to fundraisers as Governor and Vice-President for the Canadian-Italian Community Foundation and as Ambassador for the Santa Cabrini Hospital Foundation.

Nick Fiasche’s demonstrated experience, know-how and diligence shaped his career as a distinguished real estate expert. What makes for a successful realtor? The number of closed transactions, but most importantly, customer satisfaction. You can count on Nick Fiasche and RE/MAX Solutions to deliver the results you expect.

Contact us today and let’s discuss your projects.

Classée parmi le top 1% meilleures équipe au monde *
Nicola (Nick) Fiasche

Nicola (Nick) Fiasche

Courtier immobilier agréé

Vice-Président

Comptant plus de 40 ans d’expérience en immobilier, Nick Fiasche est vice-président des ventes et du marketing au sein de l’Équipe Nancy Forlini. Courtier immobilier agréé chevronné, il supervise les activités du bureau et négocie l’essentiel des transactions de vente, d’achat, de location, de commercial, de multi-logements et de propriétés à revenus.

Nick fait ses débuts comme courtier immobilier en 1975 et doit faire ses preuves comme nul autre pour percer dans le milieu. Alors qu’il n’a que 22 ans, le marché est alors inondé de propriétaires au moins deux fois plus âgés que lui. Plus que les connaissances en immobilier, c’est sa détermination et sa proactivité qui lui ont permis de se forger une réputation et de gagner la confiance de cette clientèle exigeante.

Après seulement 5 ans d’activité, Nick ouvre sa propre compagnie. Il lance en 1980 Les Immeubles Premier Choix – First Choice Realty et dirige 26 courtiers. En 1990, il devient directeur de secteur pour Le Permanent et Montréal Trust. Il passe ensuite à Royal LePage, où il dirige 100 agents sur le territoire de Montréal et de la Rive-Sud en tant que directeur de zone.

En 2007, Nick se lance à nouveau en affaires, mais cette fois aux côtés de son épouse Nancy Forlini. Ils forment un tandem redoutable et font leur marque dans le marché immobilier montréalais. En 2015, il devient Vice-Président des ventes et du marketing de la franchise RE/MAX Solutions.

“On peut toujours rester en affaires à condition d’avoir des clients satisfaits.”
Nick Fiasche

Nick Fiasche est un homme d’action. Ses priorités absolues ? Être à l’écoute de ses clients et livrer les résultats attendus. C’est pourquoi il fait tout pour honorer et satisfaire pleinement les besoins de chaque client qui fait appel à son expertise.

Nick Fiasche est une figure reconnue du paysage d’affaires de Montréal. Il a été vice-président et membre du conseil d’administration de la Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal de 1995 à 2000 et a siégé comme président de la Chambre de commerce de St-Léonard durant plusieurs années. De 1999 à 2006, il a siégé comme président du Comité d’arbitrage et de conciliation ainsi que comme arbitre pour la Fédération des chambres immobilières du Québec. Nick a aussi enseigné au Collège de l’enseignement immobilier.

Sur le plan philanthropique, Nick Fiasche soutient financièrement de nombreux organismes communautaires à Montréal. De plus, il s’implique activement dans plusieurs levées de fonds en tant que gouverneur et vice-président pour la Fondation communautaire Canadienne-Italienne et comme ambassadeur pour la Fondation de l’Hôpital Santa Cabrini.

Nick Fiasche excelle en immobilier grâce à son expérience, son savoir-faire et sa diligence. Et selon lui, les vrais accomplissements d’un courtier se mesurent non seulement par la quantité de transactions, mais surtout par le degré de satisfaction de ses clients. Comptez sur Nick Fiasche et RE/MAX Solutions pour livrer les résultats attendus.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui et parlez-nous de vos projets.